Glamourdaze http://glamourdaze.com vintage fashion archive Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:31:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 The 1962 Fashion Shoot that launched the Swinging Sixties http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/the-1962-fashion-shoot-that-launched-the-swinging-sixties.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/the-1962-fashion-shoot-that-launched-the-swinging-sixties.html#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:41:52 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10203 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/the-1962-fashion-shoot-that-launched-the-swinging-sixties.html/feed 0 Glamour Girls of the Air – Air Stewardess School 1958 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/glamour-girls-of-the-air-air-stewardess-school-1958.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/glamour-girls-of-the-air-air-stewardess-school-1958.html#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:19:41 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10181 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/glamour-girls-of-the-air-air-stewardess-school-1958.html/feed 1 1940s Fall Fashions – Maureen O Hara 1943 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1940s-fall-fashions-maureen-o-hara-1943.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1940s-fall-fashions-maureen-o-hara-1943.html#comments Sat, 06 Sep 2014 15:15:10 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10175 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1940s-fall-fashions-maureen-o-hara-1943.html/feed 0 1960s Fashion – Autumn Wardrobe Plan for 1964 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1960s-fashion-autumn-wardrobe-plan-for-1964.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1960s-fashion-autumn-wardrobe-plan-for-1964.html#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 11:26:16 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10167 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1960s-fashion-autumn-wardrobe-plan-for-1964.html/feed 0 1930s Fashion – Autumn Dress Styles for 1934 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1930s-fashion-autumn-dress-styles-for-1934.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1930s-fashion-autumn-dress-styles-for-1934.html#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:18:23 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10160 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1930s-fashion-autumn-dress-styles-for-1934.html/feed 0 1940s Beauty & Makeup – From Summer to Autumn http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1940s-beauty-makeup-from-summer-to-autumn.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1940s-beauty-makeup-from-summer-to-autumn.html#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:21:42 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10149 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/09/1940s-beauty-makeup-from-summer-to-autumn.html/feed 0 Hollywood Beauty Secrets – Carole Lombard with Max factor http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/hollywood-beauty-secrets-carole-lombard-with-max-factor.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/hollywood-beauty-secrets-carole-lombard-with-max-factor.html#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:01:53 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10133 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/hollywood-beauty-secrets-carole-lombard-with-max-factor.html/feed 0 How to Create the Perfect Face – Max Factor http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/how-to-create-the-perfect-face-max-factor.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/how-to-create-the-perfect-face-max-factor.html#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:59:46 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10121 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/how-to-create-the-perfect-face-max-factor.html/feed 0 The Art of Besame Cosmetics – Feature http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/the-art-of-besame-cosmetics-feature.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/the-art-of-besame-cosmetics-feature.html#comments Sat, 16 Aug 2014 21:43:11 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10102 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/the-art-of-besame-cosmetics-feature.html/feed 0 1940s Inspired Makeup Look Glamorous Eyes and Red Lips http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/1940s-inspired-makeup-look-glamorous-eyes-and-red-lips.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/1940s-inspired-makeup-look-glamorous-eyes-and-red-lips.html#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:30:54 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10068 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/1940s-inspired-makeup-look-glamorous-eyes-and-red-lips.html/feed 0