Glamourdaze http://glamourdaze.com vintage fashion archive Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:59:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 How to Create the Perfect Face – Max Factor http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/how-to-create-the-perfect-face-max-factor.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/how-to-create-the-perfect-face-max-factor.html#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:59:46 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10121 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/how-to-create-the-perfect-face-max-factor.html/feed 0 The Art of Besame Cosmetics – Feature http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/the-art-of-besame-cosmetics-feature.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/the-art-of-besame-cosmetics-feature.html#comments Sat, 16 Aug 2014 21:43:11 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10102 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/the-art-of-besame-cosmetics-feature.html/feed 0 1940s Inspired Makeup Look Glamorous Eyes and Red Lips http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/1940s-inspired-makeup-look-glamorous-eyes-and-red-lips.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/1940s-inspired-makeup-look-glamorous-eyes-and-red-lips.html#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:30:54 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10068 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/1940s-inspired-makeup-look-glamorous-eyes-and-red-lips.html/feed 0 Femmes de la France – Liberation 1944 in Color http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/femmes-de-la-france-liberation-1944-in-color.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/femmes-de-la-france-liberation-1944-in-color.html#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:11:23 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10083 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/femmes-de-la-france-liberation-1944-in-color.html/feed 0 The Top Paris Designer Dresses of 1954 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/the-top-paris-designer-dresses-of-1954.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/the-top-paris-designer-dresses-of-1954.html#comments Sun, 10 Aug 2014 17:27:38 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10054 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/the-top-paris-designer-dresses-of-1954.html/feed 1 One Woman – Three 1950′s Makeup Looks – Elizabeth Arden http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/one-woman-three-1950s-makeup-looks-elizabeth-arden.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/one-woman-three-1950s-makeup-looks-elizabeth-arden.html#comments Sat, 09 Aug 2014 12:44:31 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10047 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/one-woman-three-1950s-makeup-looks-elizabeth-arden.html/feed 2 1920s Hairstyles – New Bobbed Hairstyles for 1925 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/1920s-hairstyles-new-bobbed-hairstyles-for-1925.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/1920s-hairstyles-new-bobbed-hairstyles-for-1925.html#comments Sat, 02 Aug 2014 22:18:37 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10037 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/08/1920s-hairstyles-new-bobbed-hairstyles-for-1925.html/feed 0 The Perfect Retro Style Swimsuit for your figure http://glamourdaze.com/2014/07/the-perfect-retro-style-swimsuit-for-your-figure.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/07/the-perfect-retro-style-swimsuit-for-your-figure.html#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:48:46 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=10009 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/07/the-perfect-retro-style-swimsuit-for-your-figure.html/feed 0 1940s Hair and Beauty – Summer Allure in Seconds http://glamourdaze.com/2014/07/1940s-hair-and-beauty-summer-allure-in-seconds.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/07/1940s-hair-and-beauty-summer-allure-in-seconds.html#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:56:00 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=9974 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/07/1940s-hair-and-beauty-summer-allure-in-seconds.html/feed 1 1940s Beauty – Put Magic in to your Holiday Makeup http://glamourdaze.com/2014/07/1940s-beauty-put-magic-in-to-your-holiday-makeup.html http://glamourdaze.com/2014/07/1940s-beauty-put-magic-in-to-your-holiday-makeup.html#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:37:33 +0000 http://glamourdaze.com/?p=9982 http://glamourdaze.com/2014/07/1940s-beauty-put-magic-in-to-your-holiday-makeup.html/feed 0